MS 7th Baseball Game Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Mar 24th, 2021 to Feb 10th, 2022
Last updated: (Thu) May 6th, 2021 @ 9:15 am
Date Start Event Name Location Group Depart Return Event Type
Fri 04/30/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball H Harwood Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Mon 05/03/2021 4:30 pm MS 7th Baseball @ Otter Valley Otter Valley Union High School MS 7th Baseball 3:00 pm 7:30 pm Away Game
Mon 05/03/2021 4:45 pm MS 7th Baseball H Otter Valley Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Wed 05/05/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball H Harwood Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Fri 05/07/2021 4:45 pm MS 7th Baseball H Otter Valley Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Mon 05/10/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball H Middlebury Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Fri 05/14/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball H Rutland Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Fri 05/14/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball @ Rutland 67 Library Ave MS 7th Baseball 2:15 pm 7:00 pm Away Game
Mon 05/17/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball @ Vergennes Vergennes High School MS 7th Baseball 3:00 pm 6:30 pm Away Game
Wed 05/19/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball H Harwood Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game
Wed 05/26/2021 4:00 pm MS 7th Baseball @ Rutland 67 Library Ave MS 7th Baseball 2:15 pm 7:00 pm Away Game
Fri 05/28/2021 4:30 pm MS 7th Baseball H Lamoille Mt Abraham Union High School › MS Baseball Field MS 7th Baseball     Home Game