2021-2022 Board Meetings

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 31st, 2021 to Jul 1st, 2022
Last updated: (Fri) Sep 17th, 2021 @ 1:40 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Group Event Type
Tue 09/07/2021 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 09/14/2021 6:00 pm School Board Meeting-Facilities Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 09/21/2021 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 09/28/2021 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 10/05/2021 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 10/12/2021 6:00 pm School Board Meeting-Facilities Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 10/19/2021 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 10/26/2021 6:00 pm School Board meeting Monkton Central School School Board Meeting
Tue 11/02/2021 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 11/16/2021 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 11/30/2021 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Robinson Elementary School › Library 151 School Board Meeting
Tue 12/07/2021 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 12/21/2021 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 12/28/2021 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Beeman Elementary School School Board Meeting
Tue 01/04/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 01/18/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 01/25/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Bristol Elementary School › C-6 -- Library School Board Meeting
Tue 02/01/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 02/15/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Wed 02/16/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting-Annual Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Wed 02/16/2022 7:00 pm School Board Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 03/01/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 03/08/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting-Re-Org., Orientation Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 03/15/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 03/22/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 04/05/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 04/19/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 04/26/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Lincoln Community School › Gym # 130 School Board Meeting
Tue 05/03/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 05/17/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 05/24/2022 5:30 pm School Board Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting
Tue 06/07/2022 6:00 pm Community Engagement Committee Meeting MAUSD Central Office School Board Meeting
Tue 06/21/2022 6:30 pm Merger Study Committee Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Scheduled Event
Tue 06/28/2022 6:00 pm School Board Meeting Mt Abraham Union High School › Large Cafeteria School Board Meeting